Travel Award application is now CLOSED.
Thank you for all your submissions and support.

25 Travel Awards are available for the 22nd IPCC in Singapore. These awards have been made possible, thanks to IFPCS funding (10 awards), donation of late Prof. Masako Mizoguchi to IPCC (JSPCR, 10 awards), and industry sponsorship from Clinuvel Pharmaceuticals (5 awards).

Each award consists of a credit of US$1000, to be used for offsetting registration, accommodation and/or gala dinner fees. Any outstanding debit will have to be borne by the selected candidate. No direct payment will be made to the awardees or their institutions.

All applications will be reviewed by the IFPCS Travel Awards Committee. Recipients will be notified via e-mail in June 2014.

Travel Awards Committee
Mauro Picardo (Chairperson)
Andrzej Slominski (PASPCR)
Lionel Larue (ESPCR)
Takahiro Kunisada, (JSPCR)
Prasad Kumarasinghe (ASPCR)
Lluis Montoliu (IFPCS)


All stated dates and timings for this conference are in accordance to the Singapore time, GMT +8.
Copyright © 2013-2014 IPCC 2014